By Luke Seemann | Sep 04, 2009

Dave Moyer, John Tomlinson, Randy Warren and Shane Winn earned the team's latest state championship this week by winning the team pursuit at the Northbrook Velodrome. The same night, Moyer came just .6 of a second shy of winning the individual pursuit championship. These are the latest results on a very productive summer. For more details, check out our latest newsletter.